Euro 2016


Republic of Ireland

Goalkeepers: Shay Given (Stoke City/ENG), Darren Randolph (West Ham United/ENG), David Forde (Millwall/ENG), Keiren Westwood (Sheffield Wednesday/ENG)

Defenders: Seamus Coleman (Everton/ENG), Cyrus Christie (Derby County/ENG), Paul McShane (Reading/ENG), Ciaran Clark (Aston Villa/ENG), Richard Keogh (Derby County/ENG), John O’Shea (Sunderland/ENG), Alex Pearce (Bristol City/ENG, on loan from Derby County/ENG), Shane Duffy (Blackburn Rovers/ENG), Marc Wilson (Stoke City/ENG), Stephen Ward (Burnley/ENG)

Midfielders: Aiden McGeady (Sheffield Wednesday/ENG, on loan from Everton/ENG), James McClean (West Bromwich Albion/ENG), Glenn Whelan (Stoke City/ENG), James McCarthy (Everton/ENG), Jeff Hendrick (Derby County/ENG), David Meyler (Hull City/ENG), Stephen Quinn (Reading/ENG), Darron Gibson (Everton/ENG), Harry Arter (Bournemouth/ENG), Wes Hoolahan (Norwich City/ENG), Eunan O’Kane (Bournemouth/ENG), Anthony Pilkington (Cardiff City/WAL), Robbie Brady (Norwich City/ENG), Jonathan Walters (Stoke City/ENG), Jonny Hayes (Aberdeen/SCO), Callum O’Dowda (Oxford United/ENG)

Forwards: Robbie Keane (Los Angeles Galaxy/USA), Shane Long (Southampton/ENG), David McGoldrick (Ipswich Town/ENG), Kevin Doyle (Colorado Rapids/USA), Daryl Murphy (Ipswich Town/ENG)


Muh Zer’noh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s